Log in

Contact us

For information about:

Sponsorships/Donations/ General information:

Brittni Engels,  Chair at Brittni.Engels@ramboll.com

Melissa Valle, Vice-Chair at mvalle@nyenvlaw.com

Karis Manning, Secretary at karis.manning@dec.ny.gov

Membership:

Amy Reichhart, Membership Chair at areichhart@nixonpeabody.com

Programs:

Marshall Shannon, Program Chair at mshannon@paradigmenv.com

Education Grants/Sponsorships:

Laura Best, Education Chair at Laura.Best@stantec.com



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software