Log in

Genesee Finger Lakes Chapter of A&WMA 

2017-2018 Roster of Chapter Officers 

Chair

Amy K. Kendall, Esq.

Knauf Shaw LLP

1400 Crossroads Building

2 State Street

Rochester, NY 14614

PH: (585) 546-8430

FX: (585) 546-4324

EM: akendall@nyenvlaw.com

Term: One Year


Vice Chair

Greg Smith

Xerox Corporation

800 Phillips Road 0205-99F 

Webster, NY 14580

PH: (585) 422-0404

FX: (585) 422-8217

EM:Gregory.Smith@xerox.com

Term: One Year 

Treasurer

Thomas L. Marriott

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation

6274 East Avon-Lima Road

Avon, NY 14414

PH: (585) 226-5304

FX: (585) 226-2909

EM:thomas.marriott@dec.ny.gov

Term: One Year 

Secretary

Karis Manning, P.E. 

Environmental Engineer II, Division of Water

New York State Department of Environmental

Conservation

6274 E. Avon-Lima Road 

Avon, NY  14414

PH: (585) 226-5445 

FX: (585) 226-9485 

EM: karis.manning@dec.ny.gov

Term: One Year 


Program Chair

Marshall E. Shannon

Paradigm Environmental Services, Inc.

179 Lake Avenue

Rochester, NY 14608

PH: (585) 647-2530

FX: (585) 647-3311

EM: mshannon@paradigmenv.com

Term: Voluntary


Membership Chair

Amy Reichhart, Esq.

Nixon Peabody LLP

1300 Clinton Square

Rochester, NY 14604-1792

PH: (585) 263-1322

FX: (585) 263-1600

EM: areichhart@nixonpeabody.com

Term: Voluntary

Education Chair & 

Technology Co-Chair

Melissa M. Valle, Esq.

Knauf Shaw LLP 

1400 Crossroads Building

2 State Street

Rochester, NY 14614

PH: (585) 546-8430

FX: (585) 546-4324

EM:mvalle@nyenvlaw.com

Term: Voluntary


Technology Co-Chair

Brittni Engels

400 Andrews St #710

Rochester, NY 14604

PH: (585) 295-7703

EM: Brittni.Engels@obg.com

Term: Voluntary

Director-at-large

David T. Murtha, QEP

Principal Consultant, ERM

1159 Pittsford-Victor Rd, Suite 200

Pittsford, New York 14534

PH: 585.387.0510

EM:David.Murtha@erm.com

Term: Voluntary

Director-at-large

Thomas G. Wickerham

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation 

6274 East Avon-Lima Road

Avon, NY  14414

PH: (585) 226-5319

FX: (585) 226-2909

EM:thomas.wickerham@dec.ny.gov

Term: Voluntary


 

Director-at-large

Sue Rossi

Waste Management

303 Brew Rd

Bergen, NY 14416

PH: (585) 259-9408

FX: (585) 494-3003

EM: srossi@wm.com

Term: Voluntary





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software