Log in

Genesee Finger Lakes Chapter of A&WMA 

2019-2020 Roster of Chapter Officers 

CHAIR

Amy K. Kendall, Esq.

Knauf Shaw LLP

(p) (585) 546-8430

(e) akendall@nyevlaw.com

Term: One Year

VICE CHAIR

Melissa M. Valle, Esq.

Knauf Shaw LLP

(p) (585) 546-8430

(e) mvalle@nyenlaw.com

Term: One Year

TREASURER/

INCOMING DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE

Thomas L. Marriott

NYSDEC (Retired)

(e) thomasm583@aol.com

Term: One Year

SECRETARY

Karis Manning, P.E.

NYSDEC

(p) (585) 226-5445

(e) karis.manning@dec.ny.gov

Term: One Year

PROGRAM CHAIR

Marshall E. Shannon

Paradigm Environmental Services, Inc.

(p) (585) 647-2530

(e) mshannon@paradigmenv.com

Term: Voluntary

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Amy Reichhart, Esq.

Nixon Peabody LLP

(p) (585) 263-1322

(e) areichhart@nixonpeabody.com

Term: Voluntary

EDUCATION CHAIR

Laura Best

Stantec

(p) (585) 301-0166

(e) Laura.Best@Stantec.com

Term: Voluntary

TECHNOLOGY CHAIR

Brittni Engels

Ramboll

(p) (585)-295-7703

(e) Brittni.Engels@Ramboll.com

Term: Voluntary

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE

David T. Murtha, QEP, CVI, TWIC

Environmental Resources Management

(p) (585) 387-0510

(e) David.Murtha@erm.com

Term: Voluntary

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE

Thomas G. Wickerham

NYSDEC (Retired)

(e) thomaswickerham@gmail.com

Term: Voluntary

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE

Sue Rossi

Waste Management

(p) (585) 259-9408

(e) srossi@wm.com

Term: Voluntary

INCOMING TREASURER

Marcus Lathrop

Xerox Corporation

(p) (585) 422-9055

(e) marcus.lathrop@xerox.com

Term: Voluntary



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software